contact us

Corporate Headquarters Select-Arc, Inc.
600 Enterprise Drive
P.O. Box 259
Ft. Loramie, Ohio 45845

phone
(937) 295-5215
toll free
(800) 341-5215
fax
(888) 511-5217

regional contacts

Arizona, Hawaii, California
Tim Chubbs
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
phone: 310-751-4494
e-mail: tchubbs@select-arc.com
Arkansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Kansas, Colorado, Nebraska
Larry Miller
O’Fallon, MO 63368
cell: 314-409-7758
e-mail: lmiller@select-arc.com
Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
John Abbitt
Charlottesville, VA 22901
cell: 434-466-9353
e-mail: jabbitt@select-arc.com
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina
Barry Power
Jefferson, GA 30549
cell: 706-988-4328
e-mail: bpower@select-arc.com
Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Dakotas
Todd Haegele
Peru, IL 61354
fax: 815-220-1960
cell: 618-978-8825
e-mail: thaegele@select-arc.com
Latin America, Utah, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming
Kurt Spencer
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
cell: 801-857-9911
e-mail: kspencer@select-arc.com
Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama and Florida
Tom Johnson
40008 Gill Drive
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
phone: 985-415-5333
e-mail: tjohnson@select-arc.com
Ohio, Indiana, Michigan
Paul Sherman
Piqua, OH 45356
cell: 937-597-7522
e-mail: psherman@select-arc.com
Oregon, Washington, Montana, Alaska, New Mexico
Les Scott
Seattle, WA 98115
fax: 570-339-5206
cell: 206-226-9359
e-mail: lscott@arcos.us
Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey
Tom Glennon
Johnstown, PA 15905
cell: 814-243-3227
e-mail: tglennon@select-arc.com
Tennessee, Kentucky
Rick Tidwell
Bon Aqua, TN 37025
phone: 931-670-3080
cell: 615-604-2056
e-mail: rtidwell@select-arc.com
Texas
William Goodwyn
Waco, TX 76710
phone: 254-751-1024
fax: 254-772-4016
cell: 254-744-1152
e-mail: bgoodwyn@select-arc.com

Canadian Based DistributorsTo find Canadian based distributors, please contact Tom Van Loon.