contact us

Corporate Headquarters Select-Arc, Inc.
600 Enterprise Drive
P.O. Box 259
Ft. Loramie, Ohio 45845

phone
(937) 295-5215
toll free
(800) 341-5215
fax
(888) 511-5217

corporate contacts

President
Dale Stager
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: dstager@select-arc.com
Applications and Training
Dale Knife, AWS/CWS
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: dknife@select-arc.com
Finance & Administration
Ottmar Marko
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: omarko@select-arc.com
National Sales Manager
Michael Tecklenburg
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: mtecklenburg@select-arc.com
Director of Technology
Marty Caruso
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: mcaruso@select-arc.com
Customer Service
Tom Meyer
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: tmeyer@select-arc.com
Customer Service Coordinator
Beth Barnett
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: bbarnett@select-arc.com
Customer Service
Lori Nicodemus
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: lnicodemus@select-arc.com
Customer Service
Amy Zumberger
phone: 800-341-5215
fax: 888-511-5217
e-mail: azumberger@select-arc.com

Canadian Based DistributorsTo find Canadian based distributors, please contact Tom Van Loon.